Skip to main content

Lincoln Literacy Staff

Clayton Naff, Executive Director
cnaff@lincolnliteracy.org

Donna Stadig, Associate Director
dstadig@lincolnliteracy.org

Erica Birky Rios, Coordinator / Head Teacher, FLAIR (Family Literacy)
ebirkyrios@lincolnliteracy.org

Jennifer Conway, Communications & Coordination Associate
jconway@lincolnliteracy.org

Renee Cox, Adult Skills Development Manager
rcox@lincolnliteracy.org

Maria Cruz de Pesina, ELL Coordinator & Intake Assistant
mcruzdep@lincolnliteracy.org

Shanna Eckman, Family Literacy Teaching Assistant
seckman@lincolnliteracy.org

Xiaomei Guo, Accounting Manager
xguo@lincolnliteracy.org

Joyce Hahn, Tutor Training Coordinator
jhahn@lincolnliteracy.org

Jaafar Hamad, Van Driver
jhamad@lincolnliteracy.org

Ahmed Hameed, Head Van Driver & Cultural Liaison
ahameed@lincolnliteracy.org

Summayia Khan, Family Literacy Team Coordinator
skhan@lincolnliteracy.org

Shari McCright, ALL & ELL Site Coordinator
smccright@lincolnliteracy.org

Rik Minnick, Program Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
rminnick@lincolnliteracy.org

Shannon Nolte, ELL Coordinator
snolte@lincolnliteracy.org

Saad Obaid, Van Driver
sobaid@lincolnliteracy.org

Sandra Rojo, ELL Programs Manager
srojo@lincolnliteracy.org

Izdihar (Vian) Sheikh, Intake Assistant
vsheikh@lincolnliteracy.org

Azhar Sunba, Child Care Assistant Coordinator
asunba@lincolnliteracy.org

Nick Svoboda, ELL Coordinator
nsvoboda@lincolnliteracy.org​​​​​​​

Elena Toftul, Family Literacy Team Coordinator
etoftul@lincolnliteracy.org

Ngoc Tran, ELL One-to-One Coordinator
ntran@lincolnliteracy.org​​​​​​​

Victoria Welles, Training & Development Manager
vwelles@lincolnliteracy.org

Lauryn Wengart, FLAIR Teaching Assistant & Data Coordinator
lwengart@lincolnliteracy.org