Skip to main content

Lincoln Literacy Staff

Clayton Naff, Executive Director
cnaff@lincolnliteracy.org

Donna Stadig, Senior Associate Director
dstadig@lincolnliteracy.org

Tareq Abdulwahhab, Van Driver
tabdulwahhab@lincolnliteracy.org

Camille Anderson, Administrative Assistant
canderson@lincolnliteracy.org

Erica Birky Rios, Coordinator / Head Teacher, FLAIR (Family Literacy)
ebirkyrios@lincolnliteracy.org

Jennifer Conway, Communications & Coordination Associate
jconway@lincolnliteracy.org

Renee Cox, Associate Director, Adult Skills Development Manager
rcox@lincolnliteracy.org

Maria Cruz de Pesina, ELL Coordinator & Intake Assistant
mcruzdep@lincolnliteracy.org

Thao Duong, Communications Intern 2020 - 2021
tduong@lincolnliteracy.org

Xiaomei Guo, Associate Director, Accounting Manager
xguo@lincolnliteracy.org

Joyce Hahn, Tutor Training Coordinator
jhahn@lincolnliteracy.org

Jaafar Hamad, Van Driver
jhamad@lincolnliteracy.org

Ahmed Hameed, Head Van Driver & Cultural Liaison
ahameed@lincolnliteracy.org

Summayia Khan, Family Literacy Team Leader
skhan@lincolnliteracy.org

Shari McCright, ALL & ELL Site Coordinator
smccright@lincolnliteracy.org

Rik Minnick, Program Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
rminnick@lincolnliteracy.org

Caitlin Navratil, Social Services Navigator & Family Life Class Co-leader
cnavratil@lincolnliteracy.org

Sandra Rojo, Associate Director, ELL Programs
srojo@lincolnliteracy.org

Springer, Stacey, Development Data assistant & GED Class Coordinator
sspringer@lincolnliterary.org

Azhar Sunba, Assistant Coordinator
asunba@lincolnliteracy.org

Nick Svoboda, ELL Coordinator
nsvoboda@lincolnliteracy.org

Elena Toftul, Family Literacy Team Leader
etoftul@lincolnliteracy.org

Ngoc Tran, ELL One-to-One Coordinator
ntran@lincolnliteracy.org

Victoria Welles, Associate Director, Training & Development
vwelles@lincolnliteracy.org