Skip to main content

Lincoln Literacy Staff

Clayton Naff, Executive Director
cnaff@lincolnliteracy.org

Donna Stadig, Associate Director
dstadig@lincolnliteracy.org

Erica Birky Rios, FLAIR Teacher
ebirkyrios@lincolnliteracy.org

Carmen Claesson, ELL Coordinator
cclaesson@lincolnliteracy.org

Renee Cox, Adult Empowerment Program Manager
rcox@lincolnliteracy.org

Caryn Friesen, Data Coordinator
cfriesen@lincolnliteracy.org

Xiaomei Guo, Accounting Manager
xguo@lincolnliteracy.org

Joyce Hahn, Tutor Training Coordinator
jhahn@lincolnliteracy.org

Jaafar Hamad, Van Driver
jhamad@lincolnliteracy.org

Ahmed Hameed, Head Van Driver & Cultural Liaison
ahameed@lincolnliteracy.org

Rik Minnick, Program Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
rminnick@lincolnliteracy.org

Adnan Mustafa, Van Driver
jmustafa@lincolnliteracy.org

Saad Obaid, Van Driver
sobaid@lincolnliteracy.org

Shannon Nolte, ELL Coordinator
snolte@lincolnliteracy.org

Arlenne Rodriguez, Intake & Assessment Assistant
arodriguez@lincolnliteracy.org

Sandra Rojo, ELL Programs Manager
srojo@lincolnliteracy.org

Nick Svoboda, ELL Coordinator
nsvoboda@lincolnliteracy.org

Ngoc Tran, ELL One-to-One Coordinator
ntran@lincolnliteracy.org

Victoria Welles, Training & Development Manager
vwelles@lincolnliteracy.org

Shawn Williams, Child & Family Programs Manager
swilliams@lincolnliteracy.org